I have been in the fitness industry for the past five years. It all started when I decided to commit to living a healthy life and helping others do the same. I personally want to thank you for taking the steps to become a certified trainer to help others take control of their lives and continue to educate, motivate, and encourage.

 

As you already know, people totally need you, I know I did…losing 50lbs was no easy journey. The accountability of my instructors and trainer was soooo important. As a result, I really wanted to help others reach their goals because I felt so amazing about reaching my own.

 

I became a group fitness instructor and later a personal trainer, but I was in for a rude awakening.

 

I couldn’t be the support in a hour to people who really needed more than a workout plan and I also found it difficult to make a steady income with overhead gym fees, no-show clients, and abundance of group fitness instructors. I tried to branch out my own, but with the costs of client liability and rental fees I was not even breaking even!

 

I thought helping others achieve the health and fitness goals they desired and the satisfaction that comes along with that was hopeless…until I became an independent fitness coach! As a fitness coach my highest overhead costs are less than a dinner out, I receive discounts on the newest workouts and best nutritionals, and most importantly generate a substantial supplemental income to eventually become a full time coach!

 

So here is the deal…. if you are an super sharp, fun-loving, go-getter, then I would LOVE to have you on the team!  I will teach you to create a SUCCESSFUL, PROFITABLE business with very low start-up costs. Now this is only for people that are SERIOUS about making a BUSINESS out of this and are

  1. Committed to changing your financial situation,
  2. Encouraging and motivating to others,
  3. LOVE to have FUN (and possibly a bit silly).

Otherwise I would love to have you as a fitness group challenger!!

If you feel like creating financial and time freedom while helping others is something you can benefit from click the link below for more information!

http://bit.ly/1xWVUfO

 

If you are interested in joining my team please fill out the application here and I will contact within 24-48 hours

http://bit.ly/ODCInterestSurvey